Call Us Today! (402) 680-3170

20 years of experience.

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.55

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/01/2019 | Author: Patti J.

Comments: Aidan and his crew were the most polite people. Did a fantastic job at a great price. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 08/28/2019 | Author: Janice S.

Comments: Very impressed with all three workers that were here. Totally would recommend this company! The price was reasonable and the work and the workers were out of this world. thank you!

Review Date: 07/30/2019 | Author: Rosanne F.

Comments: It was something his assistant said when he was cleaning up that impressed me....we're working in people's homes, you have to respect that. They exemplified that attitude in their work and their demeanor. Beautiful job on the floor and clean up after. I thought the price was very reasonable!

Review Date: 11/09/2018 | Author: Joe J.

Comments: I would like to say that Aiden and his team at Reed's flooring went above and beyond. He was willing to answer all my questions and my house was respected and left in better condition than when they arrived. He was not only on time and stayed to his timeline he even finished early and with outstanding service. I have already recommended him to others and would hire him again for sure. We love our floors! Thank you Reed's Flooring.

Review Date: 10/15/2018 | Author: Janet marie R.

Comments: They were really professional very customer service oriented and all around did a really great job.

Review Date: 06/12/2018 | Author: Robert or carey B.

Comments: We are beyond thrilled with the new look of our floors! The diligent and detailed crew from this company worked so faithfully to turn our outdated floors into a modern day beauty- AMAZING! The project was huge, but they tackled it like champions. We highly recommend hiring Reed's Hardwood Flooring!

Review Date: 05/21/2018 | Author: Zachary D.

Comments: They were there, when they said they would. in out in two days. ultimately phenomenal company!

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Dan H.

Comments: They fixed the buckled kitchen flooring. They also completely stripped and refinished the rest of the floor as as well, It turned out great.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Shari C.

Comments: They did the hardwood flooring in my daughter's entire home. She had existing hardwood in the bedrooms, and after refinishing that, they were able to match the new flooring in the dining room, kitchen, and living room to the old. It looks AWESOME! First thing people notice when they visit is the floors. Obviously, this was a lengthy project, and we also had some movers around during this time. The movers made a scratch down the entire hallway, and Marc's worker was able to completely remove the scratch and buff it out. Very prompt, If he said he would be here at a specific time, he would be there at that time. We were never left wondering where he was throughout the day. I would highly recommend this company.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 51480 (Registered Contractor)
  • National Wood Flooring Association (NWFA)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>